Tools for Monitoring Social Traffic

April 29, 2016

 

download (8)

Here is a comprehensive list of social media monitoring tools. All the tools you will ever need!

Tools for Monitoring Social Traffic

Hootsuite https://hootsuite.com/
Brandwatch https://www.brandwatch.com/eng/
Raven Tools https://raventools.com/
Sprout Social http://sproutsocial.com/
Audiense https://www.audiense.com/
SEMrush https://www.semrush.com/
NUVI https://www.nuvi.com/
SocialPilot http://socialpilot.co/
Buffer https://buffer.com/
Mento https://mento.io/
Iconosquare (for Instagram) http://iconosquare.com/
Adobe SiteCatalyst http://www.adobe.com/marketing-cloud/web-analytics.html
Tools for Monitoring Social Referral Traffic and Conversion

Tools for Monitoring Social Referral Traffic and Conversion

Analytics http://www.google.com/analytics/
Google Tag Manager https://www.google.com/analytics/tag-manager/
Facebook Conversion Tracking https://www.facebook.com/business/a/online-sales/conversion-tracking
Facebook Insights https://www.facebook.com/help/336893449723054
Twitter Analytics https://analytics.twitter.com/
Tools for Identifying Influencers

Zoomph https://zoomph.com/
Onalytica http://www.onalytica.com/
Followerwonk https://moz.com/followerwonk/
Simply Measured http://simplymeasured.com/
Copromote https://copromote.com/
BuzzStream http://www.buzzstream.com/
BuzzSumo http://buzzsumo.com/
Ninja Outreach https://ninjaoutreach.com/
Ahrefs https://ahrefs.com/
Social Tools for Everything Else

Tweepi http://tweepi.com/
Canva (for design) https://www.canva.com/
Pablo (for design) https://pablo.buffer.com/
Click to Tweet https://clicktotweet.com/
CoSchedule http://coschedule.com/
Meet Edgar https://meetedgar.com/
Gramblr http://gramblr.com/uploader/
TweetDeck https://tweetdeck.twitter.com/
Tailwind (for Pinterest & Instagram) https://tweetdeck.twitter.com/

Thanks to Bruce Clay for the list. You can check out their website here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *